Go to USC home page USC Logo Benefits Office
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA
HUMAN RESOURCES HOME | HUMAN RESOURCES STAFF | HUMAN RESOURCES FORMS

BENEFITS

EMPLOYEE RELATIONS

EMPLOYMENT

INTERNATIONAL SUPPORT FOR FACULTY AND STAFF

ORGANIZATIONAL & PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

SALARY ADMINISTRATION
HR COMMUNICATIONS

A–Z WEBSITE INDEX

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

HR ANNOUNCEMENTS

POLICIES & PROCEDURES

RELATED LINKS
USC  THIS SITE
2014 Holiday Schedule

The following dates have been approved as the official University holidays in 2014. The University observes the same number of holidays as other state agencies.

 
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 28
December Holiday Tuesday, December 23

Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 24
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25

Day After Christmas

Friday, December 26

December Holiday

Monday, December 29

December Holiday

Tuesday, December 30
December Holiday
Wednesday, December 31
New Year's Day
(First of the 2015 holidays)
Thursday, January 1, 2015
The 2015 Holiday Schedule is located here.
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION