Go to USC home page USC Logo Benefits Office
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA
HUMAN RESOURCES HOME | HUMAN RESOURCES STAFF | HUMAN RESOURCES FORMS

BENEFITS

EMPLOYEE RELATIONS

EMPLOYMENT

INTERNATIONAL SUPPORT FOR FACULTY AND STAFF

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

SALARY ADMINISTRATION
HR COMMUNICATIONS

A–Z WEBSITE INDEX

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

HR ANNOUNCEMENTS

POLICIES & PROCEDURES

RELATED LINKS
USC  THIS SITE
2013 Holiday Schedule

The following dates have been approved as the official University holidays in 2013. The University observes the same number of holidays as other state agencies.

 
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
December Holiday Monday, December 23

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25

Day After Christmas

Thursday, December 26

December Holiday

Friday, December 27

December Holiday

Monday, December 30
December Holiday
Tuesday, December 31
New Year's Day
(First of the 2014 holidays)
Wednesday, January 1, 2014
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION